unnamed_edited.png

I send all my prospects here.  They get Free Bitcoin and The opportunity of a lifetime.

Webinar Schedule

Monday (English)
1pm ET  6pm U.K. 7pm South Africa 
Jeremy & Dano
Link to join http://BTCFreeGiveaway.com 

 

Monday (Portuguese)
5pm ET  6pm Brazil
10pm Portugal & U.K.
Frank & Daniel
Link to join https://tinyurl.com/CFXZoomPortugues

Tuesday (French)
1.30pm ET  5.30pm Ivory Coast 
6.30pm U.K.  7.30pm France 
Annie
Link to join https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3654505409

Tuesday (Italian)
2pm ET  7pm U.K.  8pm Italy
Adriano & Sandra
Link to join https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Wednesday (Portuguese)
9.30am ET  10.30am Brazil 
2.30pm Portugal & U.K.
Frank & Daniel
Link to join https://tinyurl.com/CFXZoomPortugues

Wednesday (German)
2pm ET  7pm U.K. 
8pm Germany
Stefan & Jasemin
Link to join https://zoom.us/j/4999232052
Thursday (English)
2pm ET  7pm U.K. 
8pm Central Europe
Monica & Pauline
Link to join http://BTCFreeGiveaway.com 

Friday (English)
8am ET  1pm U.K. 
2pm Central Europe 
James & Jase
Link to join http://BTCFreeGiveaway.com 

Saturday (Portuguese)
5pm ET  6pm Brazil
10pm Portugal & U.K.
Frank & Daniel
Link to join https://tinyurl.com/CFXZoomPortugues
Sunday (Dutch)
2pm ET  7pm U.K.  
8pm Central Europe 
Bianca 
Link to join https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9067747379
Spanish Speaking Webinar Schedule  https://cfxpowerteamsite.com/spanish-members

Download High Resolution Banners

LONG PRESS TO DOWNLOAD ONLY ON MOBILE

How to Share these on Social Media 

Use the NEW Webinar Promotion Page with Countdown Timer to the Next Webinar!! 
 

You Can Promote BTCFreeGiveaway.com and the promotion of FREE Bitcoing to at least 1 LUCKY WINNER (Random Drawing) 

Promote This Page >  BTCFreeGiveaway.com

These are the NEW Social Movement Corporate Webinars ! !  (Not to be confused with the Global PowerTeam Webinars)

Schedule

Monday and Friday at 3 Eastern

 

Wednesday in SPANISH 8:30 PM Eastern

You can join this webinar through ZOOM and also on YouTube Live Stream by clicking on...